Happy 1st Birthday to Denise’s Boxes WordPress Blog!!

Image

Can’t believe it was exactly a year ago that my sis Moyra Blayney (www.mosartpage.wordpress.com) encouraged me (no forced me!) to start this blog, almost 3,000 hits later I can’t believe how it has helped me get the message out about my interest in box assemblage art.  I always welcome comments, ideas or messages – don’t be shy!!  Anyway, thanks to all my followers and those who view on Facebook, Pinterest and Sumbleupon, your interest is appreciated. Here’s to the next year!

One Reply to “Happy 1st Birthday to Denise’s Boxes WordPress Blog!!”

Leave a Reply

