10,000 hit GIVEAWAY!!!

Sorry it has taken so long to post my latest giveaway!! I did say it would mark the 10,000 hit but I see we are way above that now!  So the box I am giving away is one of my favourites lots of colour, interest and can be added to with a special quote or name.  All you have to do is EITHER comment on this page, COMMENT on my Denise’s Boxes / Denise McDowell Art Facebook page between now and next Wednesday night – I will remind you again!! This is a world wide competition and I will pay the postage as a special thank you!   So you have NO excuse not to enter!!

DSCF4108 DSCF4111

5 Replies to “10,000 hit GIVEAWAY!!!”

Leave a Reply

