It’s Kids’s play!

It's Kids's play!

If you’re thinking about making a box yourself, I would suggest one that reminds you of your childhood! Everyone has bits and pieces lying around, old photos, coins, bits of toys – it can make a brillant memory box, and if you don’t want to make one, I will!

2 Replies to “It’s Kids’s play!”

  1. I made a little one years ago and I’ve been hooked on that theme ever since. My first altered book (that I just finished) was all on the childhood theme and has color photocopies of pictures of me with my siblings interspersed on the pages. I’d love to see a picture of your whole box. It looks like there a lot of neat details in there!

Leave a Reply

