MY FIFTIES INSPIRED BOX!

Those of you who know me well know that I am not the world’s most adventurous cook, in fact I will do anything to get out of that particular task!  Well my new box is inspired by this – as you can see it is retro looking in red and white with some really nice wee bits and bobs including my favourite bit the quote on the spoon, “Every Meal a Torture” ! The box is white too which is very unusual for me as I prefer the old traditional wooden boxes but this just lent itself to a humourous theme. 

Leave a Reply

