Thinking inside the box!

I got so much inspiration for new box themes from looking around the beautiful vintage stalls at Frock Around the Clock in Belfast today.  Also had time to go celebrity watching as the European Music Awards are also in town.  Moyra and I didn’t have much luck, the closest we got to a celebrity was the security man at the Europa Hotel!! Oh well, I’ll watch it all from my own wee house!

I changed the banner at the top of the page to include part of an assemblage I sold at the last vintage fair, it was nice as it included some images from old Ladybird books, I used to love them, do you remember them?  Some of them can be really collectable now, especially the old faves like Cinderella etc.  Keep a  look out for them!

Leave a Reply

